Up to date websites:

Art for purchase here- http://www.morleyartstudios.com

Art at Etsy

Decals ON sale today at Etsy (I discovered a way to put High resolution imagery in and on my glass. I made a catalog of imagery for other Artist’s to be inspired!

I celebrate an antique and vintage jewelry collection at Leigh’s Legacy on Etsy!

I sell CBD’s too! enter SHEILA10 and get 10% off!!

Glass Art Cylinder with artistic image Collaboration Sheila and Ron Morley -Is it art, a glass, or a vase? You decide. available at Etsy

I had a day dream that I was blogging again. It has been years. I am so grateful for all the people that used to read, and share. I would like to do it again someday. One thing I have learned in the last several years, is that art can not be made in stolen moments. Hopefully the demands of life will allow for some free time soon.

Thank you!

Leave a comment