A Memory project – “Indelible”

This year I am inspired by the idea of creating a piece about a memory. The project is to create glass beads that represent a memory of something you care about. Then create a piece of jewelry with it. I am inspired to make the bead, not really the jewelry part… I started to make a bead for this project, and there seams to be an incompatible glass in my bead, and it broke mid way (I garaged it in the kiln for a while…)
remembering show days with the Grateful Dead…I started to weld it back together and then realized it might be a glass issue,and I can re-make if I get a chance…

 

I did make time for listing work for sale! New work is at the Etsy shop all week!!

The ISGB is hosting the indelible 

Leave a Reply

