What’s up?

One month to go until the Annual Bead and Button Show in Wisconsin. This will be my 5th year in the show with my guild (GLASSACT; South east, MI glass bead makers guild. The local chapter of the ISGB)  We are booth # 1018.  I will be sending lots of my glass bead sets (here is a few to see), (click the pink and blue letters)   and focal beads including floral implosions, and a couple of trays of my One of a kind Focal beads.  The show is in Milwaukee, Wisconsin June 4-12, 2011.  Visit the site for all the details on classes, and art you can experience.

What is up with this blog? I have been on sabbatical from blogging. Could you tell? This is my first post since last December.  I am taking some time to work on me, and my family.  And, my art time is just that, art time.  I am spending time away from the computer so I can be most productive with my time.

What is up with my Art?  I am creating it!!   Some of my work is available for purchase at my Etsy shop. Otherwise, my Art beads are staying here in my collection, while I build up inventory for future Fine art shows.

AND!! What is up with the High resolution high fire glass Decals?  A limited supply are available at my website.  (This may be for a limited time, so get them while you can!)  Visit ABR Imagery for a regular offering of decals. Remember!! These are the only decals I can find that become permanent with your glass. No microwave chip off imagery here. permanent!!! the real deal!! (Science and Art become one)

Thanks for checking in. Happy Spring!

One Response to What’s up?

Leave a Reply

