My “Art for the sake of Art” became a whole new piece of Art!! And! Some Art bead shows!!

So fun to see what people make with my beads.  The bead inspires an idea, and to see people finish that off is so super cool to me.

 I was excited to see that one of my faces was named by another Artist.  “Wanda” is at Fitzherbert’s shop at Etsy.  She gets to hang with some jasper beads in a beautiful neck piece. I am honored to have created her.

She was sculpted a couple years ago in the flame, and sold at my Etsy shop. FOR the sake of Art! She became a finished piece.

Art and BEAD SHOWS COMING UP IN MICHIAGN!

Saturday, October 10 in Grand Rapids, Mi 

Oct 11, 2009 Southfield, Mi. Bead Bonanza 

I will be at both shows!! Come say, HI!!

 

Leave a Reply

