New post at Watch me create-IMAGE HEAVY!!

New post at Watch me create team blog!!

I am off to bead and button!! Booth 1018 (With lots of enamel decals and beads!!)

Happy June!!

 

the beginning of the enamel tests 1-2009

Enamel tests 1-2009

2 Responses to New post at Watch me create-IMAGE HEAVY!!

  1. Checking in from Bead and button in Milwaukee!!
    I have 3 new decal designs, freshly packaged with my brand new packaging plan. AND! I am with Rita Stucke (glass friend) and she has 6 different enamel decal designs in black and white. The possibilities with this medium is unbelievable!!
    I am so excited to hand out some FREE samples!!
    Happy days!

  2. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to mention that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I am hoping you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

