NEW AT WMC – The barracuda is home :)

Fire dancer, inspired by a friendship, and the "burning man" by Sheila Morley

Fire dancer, inspired by a friendship, and the "burning man" by Sheila Morley

I had a new post up at Watch me create team blog; all about some implosions! Forgot to blog it here. I am working on another post for WMC right now too (about that custom made fire dancer over there; and maybe some of my other custom orders? we’ll see what pictures I can muster up!). 

It has been a busy week working in an office on a computer.   (Autocad drawings keep your mind busy!) One more day of slaving for the wage, and then back to MY TORCH!! My torch  (the barracuda) JUST GOT FIXED! whew! 2 weeks on that little minor torch (I retired from a couple years ago), it was limiting…although, I only got 2 torch sessions in. SO, it seamed even more limiting. My muse was interrupted, and I worked on my book, and my super secret side project. (More on that another time).

Real “work” life will continue to interrupt the Artistic flow (has my entire adult life…I have never been unemployed; I have NO CLUE what that would be like.), and maybe you will read less from me? Or, maybe I’ll keep up?

We’ll see.

😉

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

