The flow! The artistic flow!! Free advertisement!

Representing myself, I am very much aware of all of the hard work we can put into advertisement.  I have spent countless hours of creating literature, adds, cards…etc…And the cost of it! Absolutley in the expensive catagory.

Today, as I flip through one of my favorite magazines I stumble upon THIS PICTURE in a The flow magazine.   This picture was published in the flow magazine’s third annual Women in glass issue. And, today, this fall, this bead is in the add for the advertisement for the fourth annual Women in glass issue.

(Just a very feel good moment. The cost of it is free, and I feel like a celebrity. For just a moment…)

Time to get ready for the fourth issue.

(This bead is one of my Rock the earth beads. Sold to a west coaster)

One Response to The flow! The artistic flow!! Free advertisement!

  1. Mallory Hoffman says:

    Wow! Sheila, that is lovely! I still have and treasury the bead I bought from you at the Gathering in Minneapolis! You go, girl!

Leave a Reply

