Southfield & Grand Rapids!Michigan ART GLASS BEADS!

Shows! Glorious shows! An update for the Artistic shopper types!!

On the EAST side of Michigan (North of Detroit) ~ For many many years I attended the Southfield, Michigan bead bonanza.  MANY bead makers (clay,glass & metal), importers, jewelers, supplies for crafts, you name it; BOOKS! Lots of books! if it is bead related it is there! AND! I WILL BE THERE THIS YEAR! This is my 2ND Fall bonanza with my own table. In the Spring I set up with the Guild, and that went great too! The Guild will be there with 12 or 14 different glass bead artist types!

 I am taking beads, marbles, some sculptural glass items, and my new implosion pendants. It is a very great show with a diverse group. COME CHECK IT OUT!!  Click here for bonanza details!

If you are on the Western part of the state; do not miss this!  I will be at the West Michigan Bead expo October 11; at the Devos Place Convention center in Downtown Grand Rapids, Michigan.  Lots of GLASS bead makers! And some clay, metal, and supplies! One of a kind work. You will not see many other places!

Tell me you read it in my blog, and I’ll give you 15% off!

Leave a Reply

